Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training See All Times

June 12, 2020

Fri, Jun 12

6:00pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sat, Jun 13

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sun, Jun 14

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Fri, Jun 26

6:00pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sat, Jun 27

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sun, Jun 28

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Fri, Jul 10

6:00pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sat, Jul 11

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sun, Jul 12

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Fri, Jul 24

6:00pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sat, Jul 25

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sun, Jul 26

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Fri, Aug 07

6:00pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sat, Aug 08

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sun, Aug 09

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Fri, Aug 21

6:00pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sat, Aug 22

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio

Sun, Aug 23

12:00pm - 6:00pm Instructed by Ashley Thesier at Kinetic Soul Studio